Contact

Delta Farm Press Gives in-depth coverage of the region's major crops (cotton, soybeans, rice, wheat, pecans, sorghum, corn), plus the legislative, environmental and regulatory issues that affect their businesses. Editorial includes marketing, research and technology updates, along with features on area farmers and agribusiness news.

 

Greg Frey, Vice President

email: greg.frey@penton.com

 

Editorial Staff

Forrest Laws, Director of Content

email: flaws@farmpress.com

 

Hembree Brandon, Editorial Director

email: hbrandon@farmpress.com

 

Ed Phillips, Managing Editor

email: ephillips@farmpress.com

 

Elton Robinson,  Editor

email: erobinson@farmpress.com

 

David Bennett, Associate Editor

email: dbennett@farmpress.com

 

Slate Canon, Associate Editor / Content Development

email: scanon@farmpress.com

 

Sales Staff

Dennis Miner, General Manager

email: dminer@farmpress.com

 

Dave Noland, Director of Advertising

email: Dave.Noland@penton.com

 

Cheri Knoy, Director of Advertising

email: cknoy@farmpress.com

 

Sandy Creighton, Director of Advertising

email: SCreighton@farmprogress.com

 

Debbie Gibbs, Director of Advertising

email: dgibbs@farmpress.com

 

Cindy Hubbard, Classified/Marketplace Sales

email: chubbard@farmpress.com

 

Baker Patton, Classified/Marketplace Sales

email: bpatton@farmpress.com

 

Sylvia Stark, Classified/Marketplace Sales

email: sstark@farmpress.com

 

Darrah Pierce, Marketing Manager

email: Darrah.Pierce@penton.com

Continuing Education
Potassium nitrate has a positive effect in controlling plant pests and diseases when applied...
This online CE course details sound mechanical irrigation design and management practices to...